Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Drumming Circle

Saturday, December 16, 2017, 1:00 pm
Group: Spokane Energy Group

Drumming Circle At A Different Time Than Usual

Saturday, December 16, 2017, 1:00 pm
Group: Drumming Circle

Winter Solstice Celebration at North Unity Center

Saturday, December 16, 2017, 2:00 pm
Group: Buffalo Trace Society

A Night With Rumi

Saturday, December 16, 2017, 6:45 pm
Group: Spokane Energy Group

LAST DRUMMING FOR DIVINE FEMININE DRUMMING CIRCLE UNTIL SPRING.

Sunday, December 17, 2017, 1:00 pm
Group: Spokane Energy Group

LAST DRUMMING FOR DIVINE FEMININE DRUMMING CIRCLE UNTIL SPRING

Sunday, December 17, 2017, 1:00 pm
Group: Spokane Students of Energy & Light

Healing Group

Monday, December 18, 2017, 6:00 pm
Group: Spokane Energy Group

Native- Non-native Talking Circle

Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 6:00 pm
Group: One Peace Many Paths Spokane

How To Become A Christ(conscious) Being, Study Group & Sharing Session

Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 6:00 pm
Group: Spokane Energy Group

Come ready to receive!

Saturday, December 23, 2017, 6:00 pm
Group: Himalayan/Tibetan Singing Bowl Meditation

Come ready to receive

Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 6:00 pm
Group: Tibetan Singing Bowl Meditation - Spokane

How To Become A Christ(conscious) Being, Study Group & Sharing Session

Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 6:00 pm
Group: Spokane Energy Group

Gong Bath & Sangha

Friday, December 29, 2017, 6:30 pm
Group: Dharma Sound Meditation & Yoga

Drum Circle

Saturday, December 30, 2017, 10:30 am
Group: Spokane Energy Group

Healing Group

Monday, January 1, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Spokane Energy Group

Drumming Circle

Saturday, January 6, 2018, 11:30 am
Group: Drumming Circle

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

Recent Activity »

Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active